School of Paediatrics and Child Health



Prof Jane Pillow

Prof Karen Simmer

Senior Research and Education Medical Staff

Dr Jean DuPlessis FRACP, MHPE

Clinical Assoc Professor Noel French FRACP

Clinical Assoc Professor Andy Gill FRACP

Dr Emma Harris FRACP

Clinical Assoc Professor Rolland Kohan FRACP

Dr Corrado Minutillo MBBS, FRACP

Clinical Professor Sanjay Patole FRACP

Clinical Assoc Professor Shripad Rao FRACP

Clinical Sr Lecturer Steve Resnick FRACP – Medical Director, Newborn Emergency Transport Service

Clinical Assoc Professor Mary Sharp FRACP

Clinical Assoc Professor Tobias Strunk MD, PhD, FRACP

Research and Education Nursing Staff

Clinical Lecturer Laurene Aydon

Clincial Lecturer Barbara Carter

Ms Debbie Chiffings – Nursing Director, NICU KEMH & PMH

Ms Hilary Cross

Clinical Lecturer Yen Kok

Ms Judith Kristensen

Clinical Lecturer Linda McKean

Clinical Research Fellows

Dr Ben Stoecklin

Postdoctoral Scientists

Clinical Sr Lecturer Catherine Campbell PhD

Adj Assoc Prof Andrew Currie PhD

Adj Sr Lecturer Ben Hartmann

Adj Research Fellow Mei'en Lim

Dr Megan Lloyd PhD

Clinical Sr Lecturer  Gemma McLeod PhD

Dr Suzanne Meldrum PhD

Dr Peter Noble, PhD

Dr Sharon Perrella, PhD

Research Asst Prof Yong Song, MD PhD


NHMRC Preterm Infants CRE Staff

Clinical Trials Coordinator Ms Julie Hibbert

Business Manager Ms Alona Saldanha

Database Manager Ms Nash Khan

Research Assistant Ms Jane Choi



School of Paediatrics and Child Health

This Page

Last updated:
Tuesday, 8 May, 2018 1:03 PM